Present Members

Apple India Private Limited Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Bharti Airtel Limited
Broadcom Semiconductor India Private Limited Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI) Centre for Advanced Computing, India (C-DAC)
Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT) Centre of Excellence in Wireless Technology (CEWiT) Cisco Systems India Pvt Limited
DeitY,Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology,Govt. of India DoT, Ministry of Communications, Govt. of India Ericsson India Pvt. Limited
Huawei Telecommunication (India) Co. Pvt. Limited International Institute of Technology & Business (i2TB) IIMA IDEA Telecom Centre of Excellence
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Indian Institute of Technology Mandi Intel Mobile Communications India Pvt. Limited Lekha Wireless Solutions Pvt. Limited
Microsoft Corporation India Pvt Limited MYMO Wireless Technology Pvt Ltd NEC India Private Limited
Nokia Solutions and Networks India Pvt. Ltd. Qualcomm India Private Limited Railtel Corporations of India Limited
Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited Rohde & Schwarz India Pvt. Limited Saankhya Labs
Samsung R&D Institute India – Bangalore Sterlite Technologies Limited Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management
Tata Consultancy Services Limited Tata Power SED Tata Teleservices Limited
Tech Mahindra Limited Tejas Networks Limited Telecom Centres of Excellence (TCOE)
Telecommunications Consultants India Limited (TCIL) Telular Corporation Unlimit IoT Private Limited
Uurmi Systems Private Limited Velankani Electronics Private Limited Vodafone India Limited