Elections to GC & Study Groups

Elections for technical leadership positions in Study groups and to fill vacant GC membership positions were held on 6th Sept 2019.

Following were declared elected:

Governing Council:

Telecom Vertical

Nominee Member Nominee Person
Telecom Service Provider Vodafone Idea Ltd. Mr Rahul Vatts
Govt./Society of Govt./PSU BSNL Mr DK Agrawal
Mobile Phone/CPEs manufacturer Tata Motors Ltd. Mr Manoj Shukla

Technical Leadership:

Position Nominee Member Nominee Person
Chair – SGN Reliance Jio Mr Satish Jamadagni
Vice Chair – SGN C-DOT Mr Prakash R
Chair-SGSS TCS Mr Akhilesh C. Shrivastava
Vice Chair-SGSS Samsung R&D Institute, India Mr Mangesh Ingale